GPS coordinates

Country tokelau
Geometry Type Point
latitude -9
longitude -172
DMS Lat 9° 0' 0" S
DMS Long 172° 0' 0" W
CSS Lat -9° 0' 0"
CSS Long -11h 28m 0s
UTM Easting 390,080.67
UTM Northing 9,004,997.76
UTM zone 2L
Category Countries
Country Code TK
Zoom Level 9
Coordinates of tokelau is given above in both decimal degrees and DMS (degrees, minutes and seconds) format. The country code given is in the ISO2 format

Where is tokelau on Map?

Satellite map of tokelau

Road map of tokelau shows where the location is placed.

There is currently no content classified with this term.